Music by Tchaikovsky, Mozart & Bradshaw

  • Fri, 17 Nov 2017, 7:30 pm

Skipton Town Hall

Mozart Serenata Notturna
Mendelssohn String Symphony No 10
Stephen Bradshaw there were not enough facts (world premiere)
Tchaikovsky Serenade for Strings

Skipton Building Society Camerata
Ben Crick conductor

String music by Mozart, Tchaikovsky and a new commission from Stephen Bradshaw explore the theme of the composer as an 'outsider' in society.

6:15pm Pre-concert talk with Stephen Bradshaw

As part of our New Angles programme, ticket holders are invited to a pre-concert talk with the composer to discuss how these influences are represented in his work.

Follow us: